GALLERY

light_wiindow.jpg

ABOUT

DSC_0085-730x485.jpg

Established in 1981, the Elizabeth Leach Gallery presents prominent Northwest and internationally established artists working in a wide variety of contemporary media. The gallery's mission is to create a dynamic dialogue between the local community and the global art world. The gallery also participates in invitational art fairs and has built significant collections for both private individuals and corporate clients.

The Elizabeth Leach Gallery is a member of the Art Dealers Association of America (ADAA), an invitational non-profit organization of the nation’s leading fine art galleries.


CONTACT

TUES - SAT: 10:30 AM - 5:30 PM & BY APPOINTMENT


417 NW 9th AVENUE
PORTLAND, OR 97209
TEL: 503-224-0521
EMAIL: art@elizabethleach.com

 

STAFF

Elizabeth Leach
Owner

Daniel Peabody
Director
daniel@elizabethleach.com

Gwendolyn Schrader
Director
gwendolyn@elizabethleach.com

 

Kathleen N. Murney
Assistant Director
kathleen@elizabethleach.com

Jonathan Swanson
Preparator
jonathan@elizabethleach.com

Tiffany Harker
Associate
tiffany@elizabethleach.com

Ona Nowina-Sapinski
Executive Assistant
ona@elizabethleach.com


SUBSCRIBE

 

SUBSCRIBE
Stay up to date on gallery exhibitions,
news and events.